Contacts

Contacts of Oil extraction plant

Purchase department of rapeseed and soybean

Head of Purchase department of rapeseed and soybean OEP

Zub Yuriy

+38 067 325 59 71
postach.oez@oliyar.com.ua

Deputy Head of Purchase department of rapeseed and soybean OEP

Fomenyk Victor

+38 067 325 59 75
fomenjuk_viktor@oliyar.com.ua

Lviv region
Ternopil region
Chernivtsi region
Zakarpattia region

Marynkevych Ivan

+38 067 325 59 74
marynkevych_ivan@oliyar.com.ua

Zhytomyr region
Volyn region
Vinnytcia region
Zakarpattia region
Rivne region

Nastyn Tetiana

+38 067 675 59 80
logist_oez@oliyar.com.ua

Lviv region
Ternopil region
Volyn region
Frankivsk region
Khmelnytsky region
Zakarpattia region

Podoba Andriy

+38 067 675 17 51
podoba_andriy@oliyar.com.ua

Manager of supply of raw materials

Hryn’ Maria

+38 067 637 81 41
logist_oez@oliyar.com.ua

Raw materials shipping manager

Kalysh Ivan

+38 067 354 44 09
ivan.kalysh@oliyar.com.ua

Sales Department of finished goods OEP

Head of Sales Department of finished goods OEP

Yavorskyi Orest

+38 067 341 43 03
sales.oez@oliyar.com.ua

Manager of Sales Department of finished goods OEP in Ukraine (rapeseed oil and meal; soybean oil and meal)

Oleg Svirnyuk

+38 067 67 57 197
svirnyuk_oleg@oliyar.com.ua

Export manager of oil extraction plant (rapeseed oil and meal; soybean oil and meal)

Dovganjuk Inna

+38 067 679 00 92
dovganjuk_inna@oliyar.com.ua

FEA manager of oil extraction plant (rapeseed oil and meal; soybean oil and meal)

Vdovyn Rostyslav

+38 067 675 60 33
vdovyn_rostyslav@oliyar.com.ua

FEA manager of oil extraction plant (rapeseed oil and meal; soybean oil and meal)

Vishchak Oleg

+38 067 675 27 21
vishchak_oleg@trans-service-1.com.ua

Logistics for rail transportation

Bojchun Sergij

+38 067 414 81 74
bojchun_sergij@majola.ua

Supply Materials Department
(Refining and Deodorization Plant, Oil Extraction Plant)

Department Providing Supplementary Materials

+38 ( 032) 242 15 62
+38 (067) 313 86 98
postach2@majola.ua
vasylkiv_volodymyr@oliyar.com.ua

Department Providing Technical Materials

+38 ( 032) 242 20 16
meleshko_demian@oliyar.com.ua
besaraba_nazar@oliyar.com.ua

Technical Department
(Refining and Deodorization Plant, Oil Extraction Plant)

+38 ( 032) 242 15 66
oliyartehkno@oliyar.com.ua

Address

PE «Oliyar»
81118, Ukraine,
Lviv Region,
Pustomytivskyi District,
v. Stavchany.
phone +38 032 242 18 00
fax +38 032 242 17 00

Email Us

In the event you become aware of any abuse or violation please contact us by:

Regarding the facts of conflict between interests, fraud and corruption, pressures on employees, infringement of internal policies, abuse of office and violation of the rights of tender participants.

Attention! Anonymous request is not accepted.

Kindly ask to indicate the name, contact telephone number and email address.