Contacts

Contacts of Oil extraction plant

Address

PE «Oliyar»
81118, Ukraine,
Lviv Region,
Pustomytivskyi District,
v. Stavchany.
phone +38 032 242 18 00
fax +38 032 242 17 00

Email Us

Purchase department of rapeseed and soybean

Lviv region
Ternopil region
Chernivci region

Marynkevych Ivan

+38 067 325 59 74
marynkevych_ivan@oliyar.com.ua

Lviv region
Ternopil region
Volyn region

Zub Yuriy

+38 067 325 59 71
zub_yuriy@oliyar.com.ua

Rivne region
Volyn region
Zhytomyr region

Fomenyk Victor

+38 067 325 59 75
fomenjuk_viktor@oliyar.com.ua

Khmelnytsky region
Frankivsk region
Vinnytsia region

Kravciv Julia

+38 067 670 27 72
telepenko_julia@oliyar.com.ua

Raw materials shipping menager

Nastyn Tetiana

+38 067 675 59 80
logist_oez@oliyar.com.ua

Roman Zherebnyy

+38 067 691 04 57
Gerebniy_Roman@oliyar.com.ua

Sales Department of finished goods OEP

Manager of Sales Department of finished goods OEP in Ukraine (rapeseed oil and meal; soybean oil and meal)

Oleg Svirnyuk

+38 067 67 57 197
svirnyuk_oleg@oliyar.com.ua

FEA manager of oil extraction plant (rapeseed oil and meal; soybean oil and meal)

Liliya Voitukh

+38 067 314 05 91
Voitukh_Liliya@majola.ua

Export manager of oil extraction plant (rapeseed oil and meal; soybean oil and meal)

Dovganjuk Inna

+38 067 679 00 92
dovganjuk_inna@oliyar.com.ua

FEA manager of oil extraction plant (rapeseed oil and meal; soybean oil and meal)

Vdovyn Rostyslav

+38 067 675 60 33
vdovyn_rostyslav@oliyar.com.ua

Supply Materials Department
(Refining and Deodorization Plant, Oil Extraction Plant)

Department Providing Supplementary Materials

+38 ( 032) 242 15 62
+38 (067) 313 86 98
postach2@majola.ua
vasylkiv_volodymyr@oliyar.com.ua

Department Providing Technical Materials

+38 ( 032) 242 20 16
meleshko_demian@oliyar.com.ua
besaraba_nazar@oliyar.com.ua

Technical Department
(Refining and Deodorization Plant, Oil Extraction Plant)

+38 ( 032) 242 15 66
oliyartehkno@oliyar.com.ua

In the event you become aware of any abuse or violation please contact us by:

Regarding the facts of conflict between interests, fraud and corruption, pressures on employees, infringement of internal policies, abuse of office and violation of the rights of tender participants.

Attention! Anonymous request is not accepted.

Kindly ask to indicate the name, contact telephone number and email address.